Reading – the most helpful books…

I have done a lot of reading on the subject of MS. The point of my blog is to make the information I have found available to anyone with MS. However, I recommend you get a more in-depth understanding of why things work from the best books I have come across, so here they are:

Essential reading

Multiple Sclerosis: A Self-Help Guide to Its Management by Judy Graham – The best and most complete book I have read about MS so far, I strongly recommend anyone with MS, especially the newly diagnosed, or those who have not yet been greatly affected by the disease to read it NOW!

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle A good read to stop over-thinking everything and to learn how to live in the present – this has been an enormous help to me.

Leave a Reply

