Nordic Walking Poles

After a very long relapse, I have been reprogramming my brain with physio therapy in water and the use of Nordic Walking Poles on land :). The walking poles helped me remain upright and keep my balance when I had trouble walking. Now that I no longer need them I can see that as well as improving my walking they have also corrected my posture. The physio is ongoing in the water with my lovely auntie.

I also had a break in the sunshine in May which was extremely helpful 😀

I LOVE WALKING IT IS A JOY TO BE IN REMISSION WOOOHOOOO!!

I will not be sitting through the cold next winter! Sun sun sun 🙂

Leave a Reply

